Bundle of Joy & The Cowboy's Little Girl

Bundle of Joy & The Cowboy's Little Girl

Kat Brookes, Annie Jones


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Bundle of Joy by Annie Jones

Jackson Stroud plans to blow through Texas ranch country and never look back. But when the former Dallas detective discovers an abandoned newborn, Jax knows he came to this town for a reason. Shelby Grace Lockhart is just as determined to learn why someone left a baby on her doorstep. And as the pair work together, Jax starts to believe he’s finally found a place to belong…

The Cowboy’s Little Girl by Kat Brookes

Tucker Wade’s life changes forever the moment Autumn Myers knocks on his door. Not only is Autumn the identical twin of his recently deceased wife, but she’s brought someone with her—the adorable five-year-old daughter Tucker didn’t know existed. Now this cowboy’s determined to prove himself as a daddy and keep his daughter…even if it means hurting the woman he’s falling for.


Kat Brookes:
Kat Brookes is an award-winning author and past Romance Writers of America Golden Heart Finalist. She pens stories of love, laughter and faith for both adult and young adult readers.  She is married to her childhood sweetheart and has been blessed with two beautiful daughters.  Kat is represented by Michelle Grajkowski with 3 Seas Literary Agency. Email: katbrookes@comcast.net .  Website: www.katbrookes.com.  Facebook: Kat Brookes.


Award winning author, Annie Jones, has always been a romantic who used to read Bride magazine when all her friends were stuck on Tiger Beat. From the moment she finished reading her first romance novel she knew that she wanted to write stories like that. She has been doing so for 15 years now and each new couple she creates still renews her faith in happily ever after.